X
What are you looking for ?

Analyst Coverage and Consensus

 
DISCLAIMER
doValue shares are covered by the analysts listed below.
The consensus table reports figures computed as the average of the most recent estimates by some of the mentioned analysts on the main financial data of doValue S.p.A..
 
Consensus information included in this page is presented for information purposes only and do not constitute a recommendation or offer to purchase, hold or sell doValue shares.
Such information represents estimates by the mentioned independent analysts and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of doValue S.p.A. or members of its management.
 
By including this information on its website, doValue does not share nor concur to the forming of opinions, estimates or forecasts presented in this page and declines responsibility with regards to the accuracy, completeness and or correctness of such information.
 

RECOMMENDATIONS


BUY Rating: 7 - 78%
HOLD Rating: 2 - 22%
SELL Rating: 0 - 0%


ANALYST COVERAGE
 
Broker Analyst E-mail Telephone Recommendation Target Price (€) Date last publication
Akros1 Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it +39 02 4344 4239 Accumulate 11,50 02/09/2021
AXIA Jonas Floriani Jonas.Floriani@Axiavg.com +44 20 8068 3516 Buy 12,10 05/08/2021
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com +44 20 3753 3022 Buy 12,00 06/08/2021
Bestinver2 Pietro Solidoro psolidoro@bestinver.es +39 02 982880205 Hold 10,50 06/08/2021
Citi Borja Ramirez borja.ramirez@citi.com +44 20 7508 0206 Buy 13,00 05/08/2021
Equita Andrea Lisi a.lisi@equitasim.it +39 026204275 Buy 11,50 06/08/2021
Intermonte3 Christian Carrese Nicholas Binda christian.carrese@intermonte.it,
nicholas.binda@intermonte.it
+39 02 77115 485
+39 02 77115 422
Outperform 12,00 02/09/2021
JP Morgan4 Julia Varesko julia.varesko@jpmorgan.com +44 20 3493 0551 Neutral 11,80 05/08/2021
Kepler Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 8550 7226 Buy 12,50 05/08/2021
  
1) Accumulate considered as "Buy" in aggregate statistics
2) Target price is a range (Eur 10-11), assumed mid point for consensus purposes
3) Outperform considered as "Buy" in aggregate statistics
4) Neutral considered as "Hold" in aggregate statistics
 

ANALYSTS' CONSENSUS
 
 €million 2017A 2018A 2019A 2020A 2021E 2022E N. of estimates for 2022E
Gross Revenues 213 234 364 418 543 569 9
Net Revenues 195 210 324 368 483 510 9
EBITDA ex NRI 70 84 140 125 193 216 8
EBITDA ex NRI margin 33% 36% 39% 30% 36% 38% -
EBITDA 70 81 128 114 191 216 9
EBIT 68 80 78 41 107 143 9
Attributable Net Income ex NRI 45 53 69 21 60 82 7
Attributable Net Income 45 51 38 (22) 54 85 9
Dividend Per Share (€) 0,39 0,46 - 0,26 0,49 0,71 9
Net Debt / (Net Cash) (39) (68) 236 411 324 219 7

Last update:September, 2021