X
What are you looking for ?

Analyst Coverage and Consensus

 
DISCLAIMER
doValue shares are covered by the analysts listed below.
The consensus table reports figures computed as the median of the most recent estimates by some of the mentioned analysts on the main financial data of doValue S.p.A..
 
Consensus information included in this page is presented for information purposes only and do not constitute a recommendation or offer to purchase, hold or sell doValue shares.
Such information represents estimates by the mentioned independent analysts and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of doValue S.p.A. or members of its management.
 
By including this information on its website, doValue does not share nor concur to the forming of opinions, estimates or forecasts presented in this page and declines responsibility with regards to the accuracy, completeness and or correctness of such information.
 

RECOMMENDATIONS





ANALYST COVERAGE
 
Broker Analyst E-mail Telephone Target Price (€) Rating Last Modified
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it +39 02 4344 4239 10 Neutral 05/08/2020
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com +44 20 3753 3022 10,0 Buy 06/08/2020
Citi Borja Ramirez borja.ramirez@citi.com +44 20 7508 0206 10,5 Buy 10/07/2020
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi a.lisi@equitasim.it +39 026204275 11,0 Buy 07/08/2020
Intermonte SIM Christian Carrese Nicholas Binda christian.carrese@intermonte.it,
nicholas.binda@intermonte.it
+39 02 77115 485
+39 02 77115 422
11,9 Outperform 02/09/2020
JP Morgan Gurjit S Kambo gurjit.s.kambo@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7742 0719 10,4 Overweight 04/08/2020
Kepler Cheuvreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 8550 7226 10,5 Buy 06/08/2020
Fidentiis Equities Pietro Solidoro pcs@fidentiis.com +39 02 982880205 9 -10 Buy 13/05/2020
  

ANALYSTS' CONSENSUS
 
 €m 2017A 2018A 2019A 2020E 2021E 2022E N. of estimates
2022
Gross Revenues 213 234 364 385 534 584 7
Net Revenues 195 210 324 357 492 515 7
EBITDA ex NRI 70 84 140 127 201 223 6
EBITDA margin 33% 36% 39% 33% 38% 38% 6
EBITDA 70 81 128 115 201 228 6
EBIT 68 80 78 35 115 146 7
Net Income ex NRI 45 53 69 25 66 82 5
Net Income 45 51 41 9 64 83 7
Net Debt / (Net Cash) - 39 - 68 237 376 270 161 6

Last update: October, 2020

Notes:
Non-recurring items (NRIs) mainly refer to costs connected with the acquisition of Altamira Asset Management and Eurobank FPS (now doValue Greece), included in operating costs, as well as termination incentive plans and non-cash DTA reassessment costs.