X
What are you looking for ?

Analyst Coverage and Consensus

 
DISCLAIMER
doValue shares are covered by the analysts listed below.
The consensus table reports figures computed as the median of the most recent estimates by some of the mentioned analysts on the main financial data of doValue S.p.A..
 
Consensus information included in this page is presented for information purposes only and do not constitute a recommendation or offer to purchase, hold or sell doValue shares.
Such information represents estimates by the mentioned independent analysts and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of doValue S.p.A. or members of its management.
 
By including this information on its website, doValue does not share nor concur to the forming of opinions, estimates or forecasts presented in this page and declines responsibility with regards to the accuracy, completeness and or correctness of such information.
 

RECOMMENDATIONS





ANALYST COVERAGE
 
Broker Analyst E-mail Telephone Target Price (€) Rating Last Modified
AXIA Ventures Group Jonas S. Floriani Jonas.Floriani@Axiavg.com +44 20 8068 3516 12,1 Buy 14/01/2021
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it +39 02 4344 4239 11,5 Accumulate 03/02/2021
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com +44 20 3753 3022 10,0 Buy 06/08/2020
Citi Borja Ramirez borja.ramirez@citi.com +44 20 7508 0206 10,5 Buy 10/07/2020
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi a.lisi@equitasim.it +39 026204275 11,0 Buy 07/08/2020
Intermonte SIM Christian Carrese Nicholas Binda christian.carrese@intermonte.it,
nicholas.binda@intermonte.it
+39 02 77115 485
+39 02 77115 422
11,9 Outperform 02/02/2021
JP Morgan Julia Varesko julia.varesko@jpmorgan.com +44 20 3493 0551 11,60 Buy 05/11/2020
Kepler Cheuvreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 8550 7226 10,5 Buy 06/08/2020
Bestinver Securities Pietro Solidoro  psolidoro@bestinver.es +39 02 982880205 10-11 Buy 26/02/2021
  

ANALYSTS' CONSENSUS
 
 €m 2017A 2018A 2019A 2020E 2021E 2022E N. of estimates
2022
Gross Revenues 213 234 364 399 527 566 8
Net Revenues 195 210 324 357 480 503 8
EBITDA ex NRI 70 84 140 124 196 220 7
EBITDA margin 33% 36% 39% 31% 37% 39% 7
EBITDA 70 81 128 114 193 221 7
EBIT 68 80 78 32 111 141 8
Net Income ex NRI 45 53 69 18 62 81 6
Net Income 45 51 41 7 62 81 8
Net Debt / (Net Cash) - 39 - 68 237 384 281 168 6

Last update: February, 2021

Notes:
Non-recurring items (NRIs) mainly refer to costs connected with the acquisition of Altamira Asset Management and Eurobank FPS (now doValue Greece), included in operating costs, as well as termination incentive plans and non-cash DTA reassessment costs.